Exam Centres

There are examination centres in the following areas:

  • Cape Town
  • Durban
  • East London
  • Grahamstown
  • Greytown
  • Johannesburg
  • Klerksdorp
  • Knysna
  • Kroonstad
  • Lady Brand
  • Pietermaritzburg
  • Plettenberg Bay
  • Pretoria
  • Witbank

  • You will need to complete their entry forms and pay the required examination fee. Deadline dates must be adhered to in order to avoid penalties. For assistance with exam entries, please feel free to contact us directly however the most up to date information can be obtained by contacting the British Council directly. Click Here ...